saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burn out

7 more months left at my job. I've been standing up for myself this month which has been exhausting but semi productive. Calling co-workers out and deleting contact with an ex that was messing with my head. Living in Utah has been really really hard. I remember feeling this devastating sense of lonliness the last time I lived here and I've reached the same point again. I cant explain it. Maybe it's the altitude.

4:33 p.m. - 2018-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet