saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strangely good weekend

Saturday- stranger gave me 2 free tickets to Sharon Van Etten. Had a great time at the show.

Sunday- Brunch and the waiter gave me my drinks for free. Worked on projects and found a part i needed for a tool that had been missing for 2 years. Was walking down a street to meet a friend at a cafe and noticed a trash can on fire by a bus stop. 10 seconds later a fire truck casually drives by and I pointed to the trash can. They hadn't noticed and thanked me. Went into a shop after the cafe and met Ian Svenonius. He was wearing a 3 piece navy suit.

10:54 a.m. - 2014-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet