saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream

Last night I had an amazing dream. Good things happened and when a possibility came along that would ruin things it was resolved quickly with an emotional affirmation that everything was ok. Everything felt so real and I can still remember almost all the details and the calmness I experienced. I woke up and stayed in bed reflecting, trying to hold on to the calmness and confidence I felt while in that other world. Quite possibly the best dream I have ever had.

12:06 p.m. - 2014-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet