saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A true day off

tried to sleep in today but didnt bc
laresa woke up early to get ready for work. she kept giving me half of what she was eating for breakfast which was part of a dark chocolate bar and half an orange. waiting for my laundry to dry and downloading movies to watch later tonight. i'm also sipping on some very cheap champagne that i just found beside my bed that I am lounging on. This day already feels like a huge success.

3:15 p.m. - 2015-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet