saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good vibes

Laresa and I had brunch this morning at this french restaurant. We stopped next door at this music store that was mainly synthesizers and electronic stuff. This girl was in there just playing around on multiple instruments for sell at the same time. She was running back and forth adjusting different sounds making a catchy song. The guy at the counter was just smiling and seemed to be enjoying the sound. She paused and asked if we needed help and that we were welcome to play anything we wanted. I had just assumed she was a customer. I never really feel comfortable in music stores but I really felt like I was welcome to play anything I wanted!

11:21 p.m. - 2013-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet