saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life.right.now.

I just discovered how awesome baked sweet potatoes are. I buy 4 a week and have one when i get off work every day. I microwave them and feel a little bad about it but im not patient enough to wait for the oven. My work is starting to become too physical for me to handle. My work load keps getting greater and greater the longer I work there. My body is sore and aching these days. I need to figure something out.
Laresa and I bought plane tickets to San Francisco last night. I am so desperately needing a vacation and tickets were cheap. We are taking the train up the coast to Portland to meet up with some friends there then going to Seattle and flying home from there. 9 days of no obligations. 2 months away and counting down the days.

7:15 p.m. - 2013-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet