saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On feeling trapped

There has been a lot of clarity for me in 2016. I haven't seen my parents in about 1.5 years bc they did not take to my relationship with Laresa at all. I still get crazy texts from my mom about my salvation. My Dad is building a shipping container home and I want to go visit and see the progress so bad. It's hard accepting the fact that you don't feel safe visiting your parents on their 200 acre property. I even got energy efficient windows, Led lighting and a bunch of supplies on clearance from my work for their project. It's been sitting in my garage for months and will most likely get donated because I know they will never make the time to come pick it up with their truck. I miss them. Laresa and I are going to try and move out to Utah in August. It will be nice to live close to my sister. She has been so supportive and loving. I love the people I work with but it is consuming all my time and keeping me up at night with worry. It's never been so clear that I need family and balance.

9:33 p.m. - 2016-02-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet