saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

week of june 3

too much has happened in the past 2 weeks. i was going to document it but i immediately felt overwhelmed when trying to make sense of it. i have so many thoughts and experiences i want to share right now but i dont have the energy to do so at this time. so, in a nut shell:

-celebrated a 1 year friendship
-lost my best friend i've had here for the past 5 mos.
-saw 2 amazing shows (fred and toody "playing the hits" unplugged and best coast)
-got another raise at my job
-vegan peanut butter pretzel chocolate brownies
-dinner at a friends house. she made chicken enchiladas for everyone else and made me a stuffed pepper filled with quinoa, corn and beans. it looked so beautiful and made me feel loved that she would go through so much trouble to adhere to my specific diet.

I am so exhausted and wish i could sleep and stop waking up so early on my days off. I don't know why i'm all of a sudden a night owl and morning bird at the same time. i miss sleep but for some reason i wake up every morning really happy and excited to start my day. life is still mostly good these dayszzzzzzzzzz....

2:00 a.m. - 2012-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet