saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

food.

The past two weeks I have had this insatiable craving for mustard. Every day I eat carrots that i dip in mustard and i've been eating a spinach salad with seitan, cucumber and tomatoes covered in spicy mustard for dinner every single night. I'm not even sick of it yet. I've been looking up different types of mustard on the internet and there are so many different varieties I haven't tried. Food is so exciting sometimes. I also recently discovered vegan almond yogurt. I have been eating that for lunch everyday with some granola and fresh blueberries. It tastes like heaven. I have now been vegan for over a year. How did that happen?

10:30 a.m. - 2012-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet