saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am not what you need.

-Woke up at 5:45 am
-finished art project
-listened to music
-got a coffee down the road
-skated the mini ramp
-Scott drove to Austin to see me
-had an amazing lunch and sat outside
-told Scott about my plan I'm excited about
-went on a nice walk
-took a nap
-went on another nice walk and shared a can of soda with Scott
-kinda got dumped by Scott b/c he thinks my plan and his future plans are going in 2 different directions. He is right.
*not sure how i feel about things right now. I'm not upset. I just kinda feel like I've been floating in space for a year trying to get settled. It'll be nice when mads moves here in July and I'm not living with strangers.

11:26 p.m. - 2012-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet