saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 4th

-slept in...til 8am
-received an email from a friend about a deadline for a project I was working on
-finished project in 1 hour
-met a new friend at museum downtown
-got an extension and opportunity to work on one more project
-watched crappy documentary on the Austin music scene but got to see an exhibition outside that I wanted to see before it closed
-tacos
-skateboarding-there's a great mini ramp in a lush green field about a minute from my apt that is never ever being used. I feel so spoiled.
-saw a band i've never seen before that was really good.
-I have this plan. I have been thinking about it for months and haven't told anyone bc i'm not sure if it's just some pipe dream. If you want to know what it is call me on the phone and i'll explain it to you. I'm also working on a power point for it b/c i want people to know exactly what i'm visualizing. I need help with it but haven't yet met someone I would trust to help.

11:11 p.m. - 2012-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet