saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An update on the life of saint-erin

I am back in provo and woke up wanting to get rid of everything i own. I used to not have hardly anything. I went through old clothes and filled up a box to take to d.i. and 2 grocery bags to try and sell at platos closet. I thought I would get 10 bucks at the max but i walked out with $42.71. It seriously blew my mind. I got my first ticket in Austin last week. I was going 24 mph over the limit but luckily the cop just put that i was only going 10 mph over. I had a bad time in Austin and that was just a way to seal the deal i guess. I feel pretty ok being back in provo. I made some organic peanut butter banana and carrot muffins which turned out "delish". I also bought a basketball today that is pink and white but also glows in the dark. I went and shot some hoops with alissa which felt great. I think i'll be ok here in provo if i keep my distance from big social gatherings. I feel like i found my identity again in Texas b/c i had 2 weeks to just be in my roots. I am going to start skateboarding again and i think that will also help. I am making a desk that i am really proud of. I am going to make a couch next payday. i am excited. i start work tomorrow and hope i still like it. the end.

11:00 p.m. - 2008-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet