saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I aint got the small talk

yesterday i had abad day that ended great. I was sitting at my desk staring at the clock waiting for it to tell me to go home. I see a mint fall from the ceiling, then a tampon. I look around the corner and it was carrie and abby coming to visit me at work. I love visitors so much. I am lucky to have such nice friends right now. I laughed so hard last night and it was so nice. I love being silly. I haven't been in a long time.

9:42 p.m. - 2008-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet