saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and i think to myself, what a wonderful world...

it's weird how my job can be so comforting. i really love being here most of the time. me and my coworkers are really close andi consider them my friends. i like when i design kitchens i cant think of anything else. Its such a wonderful break from life. I also really enjoy school. My teachers are great and i feel that they really care about me. i feely really blessed these days. my rocks finally finished tumbling and i made a ring. One of the ladies at work saw it and loved it so much. i want to learn more about the different kind of rocks here in utah. One more month of school left. i am excited for summer and the extra time that i will have. I am going to make furniture this summer. this is somehting i have been meaning to start up again for a long time.

11:32 p.m. - 2007-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet