saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

league

Last night i went running after work. It felt so great and even though i am super out of shape it made me excited to have something to work on. I want to be strong or at least not be weak anymore. I am so excited for this warm weather. If anyone wants to go swimming, hot tubbing or hot potting let me know!
p.s. i think i am going to join the home depot softball team

7:07 p.m. - 2007-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet