saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the devil fools with the best layed plan

The harmonica is one of the most beautiful sounds that I have ever heard. Whenever I hear it, it somehows draws my full attention with amazement. I have been playing songs over and over on my headphones and just listening.
Today was the last day of one of my classes. I did my presentation and it went well. I didnt really have any anxiety about it. This usually happens when i have to do this kind of stuff. I think that I am more confident these days. It is a nice feeling.
I cant believe that the semester is already over. Its nice to finish something and then have a fresh start by starting a new semester. I want to be moved out of Provo and done with schooling by the time I am 23. I believe that this is a realistic goal.
I have the night off and it feels so so nice. I am working 6 days a week now. I am so blessed to have such a good job and the health to work.

4:50 p.m. - 2005-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet