saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont forget to be kind

i love t-mobile so much! i paid my cell phone bill today that was 3 mos. overdue b/c i got a letter saying it was going to be shut off. i realized i had no money to do this. i called them back and asked if they could cancel my payment and give me a week until i got paid. they were so nice and understanding, they just made me promise to keep my word. i had to talk to 3 different people and all of them were so great. they refunded my money and were apologizing to me so much for putting me on hold. i have never gotten a single late fee from them. when they were done they thanked me for being a t-mobile user and told me to have a wonderful day. i cant believe this. if only all bill collectors were this great. i will never be mean to anyone again. it is so destructive.

2:37 p.m. - 2005-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet