saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indecision

-Feb 2014 month of crazy
-March looking better
-Current job with Brett seems uncertain but at least I get to go to SF on the 17th
-It's amazing the people you can meet at a bar lol. I'm starting a furniture side business with my new friend Daniel in 2 weeks. He has a digital fabrication shop. So many amazing machines I get to use for free
-Metal Lathe
-Laser cutter
-CNC
-I was so set on leaving Austin this past year but now I'm not so sure. There are so many creative and talented people here who are so nice and generous. I remember this when I go out a lot. When I stay at home all the time I forget this. I just wish I wasn't paying $1025/mo. for a crappy 1 bedroom apt.

-My mom is desperately trying to get me to move to their ranch. She just called me and told me she wants to buy me a $30,000 RV to live in. That just seems crazy and super stressful to me. I dont know how I feel about living in such a rural place. Maybe if I was 60 or
maybe if all my friends moved out there it'd be ok. Everyone could have their own 5 acre plot to do whatever they wanted with lol. We would have our own town.

12:46 p.m. - 2014-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet