saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update

I quit the cleaners
I now work for my bro in laws tech start up
I feel a bit overwhelmed
Moving to a new place march 1st
not sure where
trying to get over something and it's not going very well
wondering if i'll wait forever or just move on
wondering if i made something out of nothing
time will tell
i forgot how good it feels to write in this.

7:19 p.m. - 2014-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet