saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vent- i really need to feel sorry for myself for one second

I am so tired but cant sleep. Such an awful and good weekend. Madalyn decided she isnt going to move in with me the night she is supposed to be driving down here. Great timing. Now I have to scramble to find another roommate. My mom asked me if the reason mads didnt want to move to Texas was because of my lifestyle. That hurt me so much. I told her I wanted to live with Jeremy again and she told me she didn't like him b/c he was gay. This made me even more sad. I just don't get it. A guy I was hanging out with but didnt want to date sent me really hurtful texts. I have never met a more manipulative immature person. It is partially my fault b/c i should have completely cut off all contact with him months ago. Lesson learned. I need to be better at distancing myself from people who bring me down. Jeremy and Son have been such amazing friends to me. Jeremy bought a house so we spent the weekend fixing it up. It's really looking great. We painted the living room and master bedroom and built a giant pegboard wall in the living room today. I enjoy making things with friends so much. A bunch of us went to an outdoor movie tonight. Life felt absolutely perfect for a bit while sitting on a blanket with friends making jokes and eating snacks. I think I have figured out the things I need to have in my life for true happiness. I need to hold the good things in my life as close to me as possible.

11:57 p.m. - 2012-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet