saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

__________/____________

Sometimes I write these long detailed entries about my life then I get embarrassed and delete them. It's good b/c I always feel better by the time i have everything written. My weekend in a nutshell.

-Thur- Pecha Kucha- 10 artist presenting slideshows of their life and work. the presentations were all so funny. I was laughing all night long. Talked to one of the artists after who does metal working. He invited me to his studio that is a mile from my apt. Excited to check it out.

Fri- got to see the growlers for free. Fell in love with a guy while I was in a long line for the bathroom. He was smiling at me as he walked up the stairs and i told him my name. He said, "i know, we've met before." and he kept me company til it was my turn.

Sat- Disaster Day- 2 extremely awkward situations with 2 of my friends. One of them hurting my feelings really bad. Walked home in a crazy lightning storm thinking I was going to be struck any second.

Sun- Felt sad all day then was cheered up when my friend Jeremy called and took me out to see the newest episode of mad men in a theater. He gave me some good advice then my "friend" apologized later on that night.

Mon- Spent time to myself all day today and took a really long nap which I haven't done in so long. I'm actually looking forward to work tomorrow. I start school again the end of this month and finally get in state tuition. Madalyn Lynch moves into my apt. with me in July. I am incredibly excited.

5:54 p.m. - 2012-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet