saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

future

My roommates are moving out in about 6 weeks and I'm renewing the lease with Madalyn. I'm so happy I don't have to move again b/c I really like my apt. Also, rent has gone up $225/ mo. where I live but they are giving me my current rate since I am resigning. Such a relief. I'm so excited to be living with a friend again. I'm almost done paying off my car and once that is done I think I'm going to buy a house. Nothing fancy, 2 maybe 3 bedrooms. I've been looking at real estate all day and it's so exciting. It feels nice to be living in a city that you like enough to settle down in. I am in such a good mood. Everyone is just being so nice today.

4:03 p.m. - 2012-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet