saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

figuring out the beav-bart smarts

I have been completely overwhelmed with so many crazy mixed emotions the past 2 weeks. I feel like tonight i finally put everything in it's proper place mentally and emotionally.
-2 gin and tonics
-figuring out a crazy infatuation with someone by finally just having a normal conversation with them
-day one of taking a break from dating my boyfriend
-sitting on a couch talking about sculpture with a new friend
-finally meeting a girl I think I could be friends with who just happened to have lived in salt lake for 2 mos. (I have absolutely no female friends here which is kinda hard)

I found an inch thick 4x8 sheet of finished ply-wood with only a tiny piece cut off it by a dumpster. Such a treasure to find! I'm driving down to Houston tomorrow morning to work on a project with it. I'm excited to have 3 days to be away from everything and just finish my project. I bought this shirt that is a drawing of beavis and bart simspon as if they were one being. It's called "beav-bart" and is done by the artist Uncle Mildred. I feel great when I wear it. the end.

1:46 a.m. - 2012-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet