saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D.bag

I feel crazy. Today I had to kick a customer out of the cleaners. He came back later and flashed my co-worker through the window. She hid behind a shirt that was hanging up. Awful but kinda funny. My friends band played last night and they were really good. They were being a bit disrespectful and broke some ashtrays and were awkwardly called out on it. This resulted in me leaving the show by myself with all of the bands gear in my car. Even though I didn't participate in this behavior I still feel guilty by association and am about to go drop off a replacement and apologize on behalf of other people. It will probably be awkward but oh well. My friend just picked up the stuff from my car and was acting really weird. I thought he was mad at me but it turns out he just wanted to have a DTR. I feel crazy. TMI. This is why I love diaryland.

8:23 p.m. - 2011-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet