saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

patience and kindness

I'm trying to be a more patient person. I lost my phone saturday night and didn't let myself freak out about it. I woke up the next morning to an email from Marissa telling me where i left it. At 2:30 am she had called all the places we had been that night and tracked it down for me. She is such a good friend. I'm also so happy someone didn't steal my phone. I hate where I live right now but I'm trying to be patient and save a little bit more money before I move. Only 2 more months to go. On the bright side of things I am being super productive b/c I avoid my apt. at all costs.

11:08 p.m. - 2011-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet