saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ramBLINGs

I worked 65 hours this week. My boss went on vacation and left me running the place. I love my job. I can't explain it. I went skateboarding tonight to celebrate the end of my work week. I found the most amazing place. The goodwill has an amazing bank to skate in their parking lot and it's empty after they close. I also jumped a fence and skated a ditch under a bridge that should be full of water. It felt like a dream. The drought is so bad here. I think this is the healthiest I've ever been in my life. I work really hard and feel really good these days. I wake up before the sun comes up mon-fri and get to watch the sun rise every day I work. It's really a great way to start each day. Lately, I've been really into organized morning routines. Working at a dry cleaners I am now obsessed with ironing all my clothes and having them perfectly folded and organized. Sometimes I'll have them press my shirts. Ash B. gets here tomorrow and I'm insanely excited. Night.

11:00 p.m. - 2011-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet