saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jack of all trades. master of none.

I finished putting up privacy sheets around my room and it really feels so great. Like I'm living in a fort and can finally relax. I have felt crazy and had a headache all weekend. I slept all day and woke up feeling so great. I went to goodwill and half price books then came home and ate dinner. I just finished a movie. Now i'm going to wash my face, brush my teeth and go to bed. I needed today to be today.

10:30 p.m. - 2011-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet