saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4ourth.

I've finally caught up on sleep from an amazing 4th of july weekend. Sunday morning eric invited me to go hang out at a multi-million dollar mansion on the guadalupe river that his friend was house sitting. I have never swam in a place more beautiful. We bbq'd and stayed the night there. The next morning we drove back and Jane came up to stay with me from Houston. Jeremy and I hosted a bbq at our apartment and Preston fried fresh fish that his dad had just caught. We had a great turn out and we ended the night swimming at a pool close by. All in all one of my best 4th's to date.

10:52 a.m. - 2011-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet