saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

metal

I am in a coppersmithing class right now. It's hard work but I love it. My teacher likes me and is really easy going. The class is 5 hours long and I get there an hour early every class to work on my project. It feels so nice to finally be going to school for something I am passionate about. I have a strange and wild crush on a 40 yr old man in my class. He tells me about all the cool stuff he makes and today he brought in pictures for me to see. I really like his work. I overheard him talking about his wife in kids in class today and was a bit disappointed.

1:19 a.m. - 2011-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet