saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thus far...

My roommate answered the door drinking a capri sun. I like him. My other roommate is a girl from Atlanta. I haven't really talked to her yet. Today I'm going to buy sheets to make my room more private. The girls brother slept on the couch in the living room last night. It felt like we were sharing a room. She woke him up at 7am to go walk around. He was not happy about this and so confused that she wanted him to get up so early. One of the girls who sub-leased her room came by this morning to get the rest of her stuff. The woman fell and hit her head outside but she's ok.

10:27 a.m. - 2011-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet