saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who knew?

I've been emailing a friend for almost 2 weeks now. This person is someone who I tried hanging out with over a year ago. I thought it ended up being a disaster. At first I was a bit overwhelmed by the quantity and length of the emails I was receiving along with additional texts during the day. Now I am really enjoying them and it's actually become therapeutic for me to write. I really have to take time and think about what I'm writing and I always get a prompt response. My thoughts are usually all over the place sometimes making it hard for me to articulate what I'm thinking or feeling. In this process I've really gotten to know this person and vice versa. It kinda makes me feel bad that I didn't succeed at doing so when we lived in the same place but I also kinda love that it's long distance. We are both going through transitional phases in our lives and helping each other along the way. Life is so funny.

1:16 p.m. - 2011-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet