saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look at what the light did now

Crystal gave me a really great unicorn reading right before I moved back to Texas. (Crystal-do you mind emailing me that pic you took of the cards?) The reading was a little bit about making a decision. After leaving Utah one big change that I have noticed in myself is that I am a lot more confident with decisions concerning my future. 25 was a year where I learned a lot about my true self. I think 26 is going to be a year where I embrace what I learned and am still figuring out.

12:06 a.m. - 2011-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet