saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It appeared transparent but I guess it wasn't really a ghost.

I'm living in Texas again. I've been hanging out with my old friends from junior high and high school. I hadn't seen some of these people in over 10 years. It's amazing how no one has really changed that much. It's been so refreshing to be around these old friends. I'm so excited to begin my new life in Texas. The future looks bright. I'm so lucky to have so many great people in my life.

12:17 a.m. - 2011-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet