saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear diaryland,

Tonight I went on a walk with 2 of my friends who i care so much for. We sat on a high platform and watched the cars go by. We talked of the future and where we think we will be in 5 years. I wanted to hold them in my arms and tell them that everything will work out eventually. But who am I to say that? Will we really be ok? Thinking about the future scares me to death sometimes. I'm going to try and not think about it becuase it can be so counterproductive. Life can change so fast. I'm going out to lunch tomorrow with a boy I've only met once. This is such a strange feeling b/c I seriously have no expectations. It's almost liberating.

Love,
e.

12:57 a.m. - 2010-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet