saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plans...

I am the worst decision maker ever. I'll decide with plan A, change my mind then go ahead with plan B only to realize that I was really happy with plan A. My new idea now is plan C where some how i will try out plan A and plan B at the same time then make my decision.

2:06 p.m. - 2009-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet