saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need a drink...

I'm wide awake at 6 am which is pretty cool b/c i'm not a morning person even though i would like to be one. My job has become extremely stressful the past 2 weeks. I've been eating really good breakfasts before i go in to work to combat this. I get 10 calls a day from this really nice customer that moved his plumbing without telling me, 10 calls a day from a "bat shit crazy lady" who changes her design every time i talk to her, 3 calls from her cabinet installer who has a severe stutter telling me he's not getting paid b/c she freaks out and won't leave him alone while he's installing. Jamba Juice has a really good oatmeal breakfast and i'm going to call in sick tomorrow. :)

7:13 a.m. - 2009-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet