saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cinco de mayo

Today i got paid to cook tortillas at work. We had tacos and a salsa contest. muy delish. I have started my first project for the summer which is re-finishing a dresser I have. It was painted white and one of the things I hate most is painted furniture. I've sanded the top and it's made out of 1/2" cherry wood! It's so pretty and such a nice suprise!

6:37 p.m. - 2009-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet