saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the strangest Sunday of my life...

It all started when me and me roomates were studying in a tent in our backyard. Brock came over and then Amanda. My roomies left and then we moved out onto a blanket on the lawn. Brock found an old baseball that was busted and started unraveling the string. Some guy I didn't know made me and amanda dandelion crowns and then proceeded to tie us all up together with the string from the baseball. He then hopped on his harley davidson motorcycle and started riding circles around us on the grass in the backyard. Amanda starts reading poetry
from a book we found in my basement that was published in 1910. Motorcycle man proceeds to travel around the block bringing back different flowers and tree branches that he throws in the circle we're sitting in.

11:22 a.m. - 2009-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet