saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COOL!

I sold my lease in one day! I am fully moved into my new house. My housemates are so cute. I walked into my new house sunday morning to drop stuff off and they all put their shoes and coats over their church clothes or p.j.'s and hopped in my car to help me move. I didn't even have to ask them! It seriously went so quickly and what should have been an annoying and stressful day was really an entertaining day with so much laughing. I put my house up on craigslist thursday night. Sold my lease on Saturday. Moved out on Sunday. Checked out of my apartment this morning. YES!

6:39 p.m. - 2009-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet