saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new year realizations

So in effort to simplify my life I have decided to move out of my 1 bedroom apartment I have all to myself. There really isn't any point to me living alone because I am seriously NEVER there. Also, I am taking 14 credits this semester plus working full time so i won't even have days off work to enjoy my place bc i'll be at school.
I am going to move into mads house and share a room with her for $95/month. I vowed never to share a room again but this is an offer i can't refuse. We will have bunk beds and great girl talk. I 'll get my own room in april so it's not for very long.
This decision has been such a relief to me. I have had this guilt hanging over me ever since i moved into my own apt. that i am being too expensive with my life. I am excited...

12:30 p.m. - 2009-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet