saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's been a good year buddy...

I am on my 5th day of waking up early. It actually feels really good. i need to get in the habit because i start school on thursday. I am way excited for it. I seriously love uvsc or should i say uvu. It's always refreshing to be there.
So I have taken 6 days to finalize my resolutions. Last sunday the relief society lesson was on resolutions. I really like that the church has been refering to the economic crisis as a blessing and encouraging us to simplify our lives.

So here are my 2009 resolutions:

1. Simplify my life

2. Attend the temple once a month

3. Be healthy (workout and stop drinking soda)

4. Be positive

5. Eat out less

6. Read more books

10:28 a.m. - 2009-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet