saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm the baby gotta love me...

Twice this month i have woken myself up fron laughing out loud in my sleep. I can never seem to remember what my dreams were by morning or what was so funny. My nephew also did this in his sleep the other night. I have a feeling that he was dreaming about the baby dinosaur in the old tv show dinosaurs. We had just watched some episodes on youtube before he went to sleep. It's been really fun showing him my favorite cartoons from my childhood. I love david the gnome, the littl' bits and smurfs. What were y'alls favorites growing up?

4:25 p.m. - 2008-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet