saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pray for us!

So me and my family are evacuating because of hurricane ike- I feel like a little kid because i'm excited and a little scared at the same time. Our county was just declared a disaster zone so i hope there wont be too much damage when we get back. It's weird going through things you own and deciding what is worth saving. I am bringing my computer and all the family photos i can find. I am also going to have 11 of our week old puppies in the back of my car. I have a feeling this is going to be it's own disaster. The last evacuation took 14 hours to drive to our ranch that's only 3 hours awway. Godspeed...

10:13 a.m. - 2008-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet