saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oysters and such...

So this is the summer that i will change my life! I am moving to salt lake this fall with alissa. I am so excited! I already told my work that i'm leaving. I m not sure how long i will be staying there but I am excited to give the salty apple a chance. I am researching other places also. For some strange reason Louisville, Kentucky keeps making it's way back to my thoughts. Also nashville and memphis. who knows...

9:30 p.m. - 2008-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet