saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

change is gonna come... Oh, yes it is.

So I have been home in Texas for almost a week now. It's amazing how calm i feel here. For some reason i feel like i am the kind of person i want to be when i'm here. It is so hard to explain. I have been searching for apartments in Austin and have a couple of good leads. It scares me to death to leave provo but at the same time i know that it'll be really good for me. I'm just nervous about transferring jobs or having to find a new job all together.

7:28 p.m. - 2008-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet