saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shoot me in the head

The past two days i've been extremely bored 90% of the day. i would go and see a movie in the theater but it is a friday night so that would be a huge mistake. Also, there is a phone number of someone named steve in my phone. I do not know a steve and it's driving me nuts. i'm tempted to call it... ok, i just called it and it was a girl on the voicemail. Now i'm even more confused!!!

11:12 p.m. - 2007-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet