saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back with scars to show.

This may be the hardest time in my life but also the most rewarding. I am so amazed at the love everyone has shown me. I am so blessed to have so many caring friends.
I truely believe that we are brought into eachothers lives for a reason. God works through the people in our lives.
I went to a fireside last night and it really touched me. A husband and wife both spoke on having a pure heart. It made me realize what the true meaning is. I admire them so much because they really know what life is all about and their actions follow.
Its scary when things dont work out like you thought they would. It was hard for me to see the bigger picture at first but now it makes sense. I am grateful.

4:22 p.m. - 2006-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet