saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rise and shine

so i have moved into a new house all by myself. i feel bad for leaving my roomates but it was something i needed to do. I wake up early and get things done in the morning. it gets so bright in my room at 6 am. i love it. i remember when that would happen in the truman and me and gigi would wake up super early. i want to start skateboarding again. i have no excuse not to since i live directly across from the provo library.

2:28 p.m. - 2006-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet