saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

godspeed

I think one of the worst feelings in the world is when you realize you have been a crappy friend. I forgot jane's birthday plus on top of that I stood her up. I was supposed to hang out with her the night before i left and say goodbye. I had to watch a movie with my parents first. I fell asleep during the movie and forgot. Now there are no reply's to my texts or calls. What to do.

11:56 a.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet