saint-erin's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2006-my year

New Year's Resolutions and Plan of Actions

1. get out of debt- i have $750 on a credit card that has been driving me nuts. And also $150 in tickets
POA- Take only one class and work full time this semester. Put money away in savings and dont buy crap. Stop breaking the law of the land.

2. Attend temple services once a month.
POA- read scriptures regularly, be a full tithe payer. get my recommend.

3. Get my patriarchal blessing
POA- be more active in church and meet with stake president

4. Have a better attitude.
POA- be kind

5. Be nicer to my mom
POA- Stray away from subjects of conversations where a difference of opinion is obvious.

6. HAve Fun!
POA- participate and organize activities

I think that is all

1:59 p.m. - 2006-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kindbegger
lovaliss
bikeride
helian
virtu
nations
ellamae
troymccool
damnstraight
suffa-kate
freightcars
miobravo
msea
zoodude
rupeshow
mymess
jpop
adelie
panzuda
thebid
chrisalmond
leotard
cannet